Help Sentry Configuration (reCaptcha)

Sherubinsky

Question

Hi ,I am new in the cracking world.I have try to learn but no success for me .I just need to test exemple

https://fr.sendinblue.com/users/login/

How do i crack this site it as recaptcha?

If its possible how do i set the config and to be honest i am in need of SMTP and VPS for the sending and the hosting file.

Thanks.

Edited by Sherubinsky
  • Like 1

4 answers to this question

7 hours ago, Sherubinsky said:

Hi ,I am new in the cracking world.I have try to learn but no success for me .I just need to test exemple

https://fr.sendinblue.com/users/login/

How do i crack this site it as recaptcha?

Recaptcha appears after 2 attempts at a minimum ( with a good proxy sure.... )

it's not a really problem for the config ..........

:08Basic: there is No captcha 2 bots after ---------->    Screenshot_2.png.dacef99d4786d056d6136c4ca17b039f.png

Config setting ( just a generic example ) :

Screenshot_1.png.d77a5c7561a9be0ae49a563a23b88191.png

From the old Sentry Manual :

Now i will discuss this one with greater detail since you really need to understand how MBA proxy engine works in order to get the maximum performance from MBA.
In MBA a proxy can have three status:
1) Active -> the proxy is being used by bruteforcer.
2) Disabled -> the proxy is not being used by the bruteforcer, but its status will be changed to Active when the number of active proxies becomes less than the number set in the box named "Reactivate All Proxies When Active Proxies Equals".
3) Banned -> the proxy is not being used by the bruteforcer and its status will be changed to Active only after Waiting Window activation IF the proxy has tested successfully at least one combo.

When a proxy is disabled?