KillerHawx

Question

So I am new to the cracking accounts and yesterday I managed to crack around 40 netflix accounts but the thing is the moment they get cracked they can be logged in but after like 2-3 hours they stop working, today neither of those 40 accounts are working, today also I logged into a new cracked account like an hour ago now its not logging in however, my own account that I am using from like 6 months is totally okay. and I am not selling the accounts so no one else is changing the password I think netflix is blocking the accounts, I received same email from netflix stating they have reset my password due to suspicious activity, I just want to know how to keep this from happening, its all a waste if they stop working right after I crack them and since it might be related to the home country of the account, Is there anyway to change the country of the account? 

• Like 2

6 answers to this question

they silent block , you'll get unblock link by owner email, nothing you can do... unless you got owner email access.. but the possibility is 3% only...

every basic email provider(gmail,yahoo,hotmail) now block if got login from new device... leave that site brotha, dont waste your time there, even pro also change to hulu plus, or streaming site... you can see yourself in public free premium account section, nobody share netflix, if got also... incorrect password, acc got change by netflix(block access)

• Like 1

7 hours ago, discoboy said:

they silent block , you'll get unblock link by owner email, nothing you can do... unless you got owner email access.. but the possibility is 3% only...

every basic email provider(gmail,yahoo,hotmail) now block if got login from new device... leave that site brotha, dont waste your time there, even pro also change to hulu plus, or streaming site... you can see yourself in public free premium account section, nobody share netflix, if got also... incorrect password, acc got change by netflix(block access)